A Propos De Nous

Miami Best Physical therapy and Rehabilitation Center

Florida Occupational Healthcare (FOHC) a été créée en 1998 et à ce jour fournit des services d’orthopédies ambulatoires et de thérapies sportives. Nous travaillons auprès de la communauté Sud de Floride avec du personnel qualifié en physiothérapie manuelle.

FOHC est fier d’être un centre de formation clinique. Le propriétaire – directeur, Alex Pereda, DPT, (Docteur en physiothérapie), est professeur clinique dans les institutions suivantes : Université Internationale de Floride, Nova Southeastern University, Miami-Dade College Medical Campus et Institut Praxis.

FOHC est réputé pour fournir des services exceptionnels de physiothérapie et est décidé à offrir les meilleurs soins cliniques possibles. Nous adhérons aux normes éthiques les plus rigoureuses et sommes déterminés à nous développer professionnellement selon les avancées réalisées dans notre domaine. L’attention donnée à nos patients et l’efficacité de nos services sont bien connues, et de grands chirurgiens et médecins orthopédistes nous recommandent régulièrement à leurs patients.

.

Florida Ocupational Health Care

Tel: (305) 274-3311 | Fax: (305) 274-1411
Email: rehab@fohcpt.com

8585 Sunset Drive Suite #103
Miami, Florida 33143

Miami's Best Physical therapy and Rehabilitation Center Miami

FOHC - Florida Occupational Healthcare

Miami Best Physical therapy and Rehabilitation Center

Florida Occupational Healthcare (FOHC) was created in 1998 and to date has been providing outpatient orthopedic and sports physical therapy services. The response has been a very positive one serving the South Florida community with quality personalized physical therapy hands-on care.

FOHC takes pride in being a clinical education center. The owner-director, Alex Pereda, DPT, (Doctor of Physical Therapy), is a clinical professor for the following institutions: Florida International University, Nova Southeastern University, Miami-Dade College Medical Campus, and The Praxis Institute.

FOHC has a well-established reputation for delivering outstanding physical therapy services and is dedicated to providing the best clinical care possible. We adhere to the highest ethical standards, and we are committed to continuing professional development according to the latest research in our field. Our patient care and the effectiveness of our services are well known, and leading orthopedic surgeons and doctors regularly refer patients to FOHC.

Florida Ocupational Health Care

Tel: (305) 274-3311 | Fax: (305) 274-1411
Email: rehab@fohcpt.com

8585 Sunset Drive Suite #103
Miami, Florida 33143

 

Miami's Best Physical therapy and Rehabilitation Center Miami
//